JGAURORA JGMaker Magic Promotion

NEW Budget 3D Printer: JGMaker Magic
The best deal at the moment is from Gearbest, who are running a flash sale for just $179!
Amazon USA also is offering an $30 instant discount coupon on the JGAurora Magic - a great option for those who want it even faster!


[6th Jun 19] The LATEST JGAurora A5S is already for sale under $400 - use coupon GBA5S11 for a further $15 off!
Print quality is better than A5 out of the box, and it only takes 10 minutes to assemble.
Click here to check out this deal!

is the website https://www.jgaurora.shop a legit shop ?

xtraflowxtraflow Posts: 2Member
edited June 26 in General Discussion
Hi everyone,

I'm looking for a budget 3D printer and today i found the website jgaurora.shop.
Discounts on that website look great and they also offer free shipping + no tax duty.

Since I'm living in germany shipping and taxes usually cost a lot of money.

So i wonder, did anybody buy from this website and can confirm it isn't a scam?

Thanks a lot for your help.

I'd love to just press the check-out button, but I'm a little scared to fall for a scam in case it actually is one.
Post edited by Samuel Pinches on


  • Samuel PinchesSamuel Pinches Posts: 2,150Administrator
    edited June 12
    Hi, I have confirmed with JGAurora that it is a new official online store, but it is currently still under construction.  

    In the meantime, I’ve put links on the wiki (https://jgaurorawiki.com/buy) to a number of 3rd party JGAurora sellers. If you need an item sent from the EU to avoid extra fees, feel free to message me which model you are after and I will ask a representative to give you the best price.

    JGAurora also has their official store on aliexpress here: http://s.click.aliexpress.com/e/NzZzZVv
    Thanked by 1xtraflow
    Post edited by Samuel Pinches on
  • xtraflowxtraflow Posts: 2Member
    Hello everyone,

    I ordered from the website jgaurora.shop and i receieved my A5S 3D printer today.
    Shipping took 10 days.

    As the seller promised there weren't any shipping costs or taxes.

    I can totally recommend.
    Can't wait to try everything out :)
    Thanked by 1Samuel Pinches
  • Samuel PinchesSamuel Pinches Posts: 2,150Administrator
    To confirm, JGAurora have launched two online stores:
    • jgaurorastore.com - Official online store run by JGAurora
    • jgaurora.shop - Official online store, run by authorised JGAurora reseller
Sign In or Register to comment.